Autocenteret Fjeldstad
Hvittingfossveien 25
3084 Holmestrand
Sentralbord: 33 06 67 77

Åpningstider
Man – Fre : 0900 – 1700
Lør : 1000 – 1400
Andre tider etter avtale.

 

 

 

 

 

 


Hans J. Klausen
Daglig leder
Dir. 93 43 67 80
hans.klausen@autocenteret.no


Mette Burud Øverland
Administrasjon
Dir. 93 43 67 73
mette@autocenteret.no


Aasmund F. Klausen
Antec avdeling
Dir. 45 900 800
aasmund@antec-norge.no


Bjørn Egil Fjeldstad
Salgsdirektør
Dir. 93 43 67 70
bjorn.fjeldstad@autocenteret.no


Terje Pettersen
Salgsleder
Dir. 93 43 67 72
terje.pettersen@autocenteret.no


Henning Olafsen
Verksmester
Dir. 33 06 67 77 Tastevalg 2
verksted@autocenteret.no


Oddvar Tuften
Selger
Dir 93 43 67 81 / 91 75 11 62
oddvar@autocenteret.no


Kjell Narvesen Kristensen
Antec / Fiat Garanti
kjell.kristensen@autocenteret.no